Accueil
Club
Equipes
Arbitres
Convocations
Revue de Presse
Le coin des dirigeants
Partenaires
Plan d'accès
Liens
Contacts
Centenaire
   
 

Siège Administratif

Siège Administratif

DC CARHAIX
Boulevard de la République
29270 CARHAIX

Tél Siège : 02.98.93.02.52
Tél Portable : 06.88.26.58.53

E.mail : dc.carhaix@orange.fr

E.mail : dc.centenaire@orange.fr

Ligue de bretagne

District finisitère sud

Coordonnées éducateurs DC Carhaix 2014 2015
Manager Général Alain Coïc 0661617254 alain-coic0789@orange.fr
Equipe A Alain Coïc    
Equipe B Arnaud Collobert 0633751927 arnaud.collobert@orange.fr
Equipe C Arnaud Gléhen    
U 19      
U 17 Joël Jégou 0630905597 joel.jegou@wanadoo.fr
U 15 Arnaud Gléhen    
Responsble ECF Gilles le Moigne 0630685512 gilles.le-moigne478@orangefr
U 13 Hugo Faucheux 0635428869 hugo.faucheux@hotmail.fr
U 11 Gilles Le Moigne 0630685512 gilles.le-moigne478@orangefr
U9 U8 U7 U6 Florian Mell 0674341200 flomars09@hotmail.fr
       
Thomas Le Cozler 0638743902 lecozle_t@st-tremeur.fr
Erwan Salaun 0673217463 erwandu29270@hotmail.fr
Thibault Diraison 0635170806 tib.diraison@gmail.com
     
André Marc

0298930989

0611484075

Anquetil Dominique

0298937116

0685426865

Anquetil Mickaël
0298937116
Bernard Guy

0298933540

0661703334

Cochennec Gildas

0298932862

0671810324

Cousin Isabelle

0296298625

0632297815

Collobert Isabelle
0298995965
Diraison Jean Yves
0298994529
Guilloïque Yves

0298933902

0684366411

Jégou Joël

0298931596

0975452015

Guillerme Jean Michel

0298930359

0684585876

Le Boulch Michel

0298992756

0610920439

Le Guen Christine
0665136507
Rubino Léonardo

0298930494

0679062671

Louarn Florence

0298937367

0685925306

Louboutin Robert

0298933286

0684793308

Pasquet Eric

0298994497

0624057455

Richard Gilles
0298932254
Quenaon Jean Christophe 0685981196  
Simon Pascal

0298274287

0678773435

pascal.simon764@orange.fr
Hamonou Jean

0298937352

0610449039

 
Robert Florian 0685518291  
Fery Sandy   floriane-13@hotmail.fr
Poupon Lénaïk   lenavache@orange.fr
Jaqcuel Stépahne   stephanejacquel@orange.fr
Le Jean Jean François   jeanfrançois.lejean@wanadoo.fr
Moles Denis   morgane.moles@orange.fr
Perrot Eric   eric.perrot@cic.fr
Robin Mickaël   mickael.robin22@orange.fr
Talmon Martial   talmon.martial@orange.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 
  marqueur eStat'Perso